Home » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

PRIMARY UNIT

Danielle Hudak PreKA dhudak@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Andrea DePhillipo PreKB adephillipo@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine Landolf KA clandolf@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Rachael Knecht KB rknecht@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Patrica Morelli 1A pmorelli@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Elizabeth Dineen 1B ldineen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Deborah Dailey 2A ddailey@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Shumock 2B tshumock@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Carolynn Poiesz 3A cpoiesz@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine McFadden 3B cmcfadden@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

ELEMENTARY UNIT

Dawn Brooks 4A dbrooks@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Gretchen Booth 4B gbooth@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Christina Jolly 5A cjolly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Beatrice Allen 5B ballen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Lisa Coer 6A lcoer@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Barbra Villalba 6B bvillalba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

MIDDLE UNIT

Mary Ann Alcaro 7A malcaro@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Julie Fuhrmeister 7B jfuhrmeister@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Lori Guest 7 lguest@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Melissa Rockovich 8A mrockovich@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Christina Chitjian 8B cchitjian@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SPECIAL UNIT

Catherine Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Debra Convery Computer Technology dconvery@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Theresa Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kevin Kaiser Library kkaiser@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Alexander Taormina General Music ataormina@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kristen Genna Physical Education  kgenna@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Monica Morales Spanish mmorales@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. Thomasann Quinn Prayer & Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen McNamee School Nurse Monday & Tuesday emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Linda Sisack School Nurse Thursday & Friday lsisack@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kate Jones School Secretary kjones@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Gail Potts School Secretary gpotts@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Michelle Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
RoseAnne Yager PreKA Aide
Ann Cianciarulo PreKB Aide
Catherine Barrett KA Aide
Kristen Bierly KB Aide
Katie Breeze Primary Aide
Kelley Darby Primary Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio C.A.R.E.S. Director mdigiorgio@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

LUNCH STAFF

Theresa McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Danielle Alviggi Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio Aide
Katelin Cherba Aide
Lucy Funicella Aide
Caroline Kuttler Aide
Angela Murray Aide
Michelle Yeziorski Aide

AUXILIARY STAFF

Karen DeArmand School Nurse Thursday
Marisa Lynch Remedial Teacher Monday and Wednesday
Jaime Rothman Guidance Counselor Wednesday and Friday
Barbara Skapura School Psychologist As needed
Ilana Brucker Speech and Language Therapist Thursday
Larry Rumpf Band Program Tuesday