Home » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

Click a faculty/staff name to link to their grade/activity homepage. Click an e-mail address to send an e-mail to the faculty/staff member.

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

PRIMARY UNIT

ELEMENTARY UNIT

MIDDLE UNIT

SPECIAL UNIT

Catherine Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Debra Convery Computer Science dconvery@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Theresa Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Pelusi Library tpelusi@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Shelly O’Hara General Music sohara@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kristen Genna Physical Education  kgenna@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Maira Jaraba Spanish mjaraba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. Thomasann Quinn Prayer & Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen McNamee  Monday and Tuesday School Nurse  emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Linda Sisack  Thursday and Friday School Nurse lsisack@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kate Jones School Secretary kjones@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Virginia Reilly School Secretary vreilly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Michelle Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Anne Cianciarulo PreKA Aide
RoseAnne Yager PreKB Aide
Diane Hansen KB Aide
Catherine Barrett KA Aide
Katie Breeze  Primary Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio C.A.R.E.S. Director
LUNCH STAFF
Theresa McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Angela Murray Aide
Katelin Cherba Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio Aide
Patricia Urschel Aide
AUXILIARY STAFF
Stacey Hickmott School Nurse Wednesday
Marisa Lynch Remedial Teacher Monday and Wednesday
Jaime Rothman Guidance Counselor Wednesday and Friday
Barbara Skapura School Psychologist As needed
Shelly Mooney Speech and LanguageTherapist Thursday
Larry Rumpf Band Program Tuesday

Page updated:October 19, 2015