Home » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

Click a faculty/staff name to link to their grade/activity homepage. Click an e-mail address to send an e-mail to the faculty/staff member.

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

PRIMARY UNIT

Danielle Hudak PreKA dhudak@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Andrea DePhillipo PreKB adephillipo@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine Piechoski KA cpiechoski@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Carmela Herbert KB cherbert@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Patrica Morelli 1A pmorelli@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
 Elizabeth Dineen 1B ldineen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Deborah Dailey 2A ddailey@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Shumock 2B TShumock@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Carolynn Poiesz 3A cpoiesz@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine McFadden 3B cmcfadden@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

ELEMENTARY UNIT

Dawn Brooks 4A dbrooks@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Rosemary Miller 4B rmiller@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Christina Jolly 5A cjolly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Beatrice Allen 5B ballen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Andrea Duca 6A aduca@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Mary Ann Alcaro 6B malcaro@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

MIDDLE UNIT

Melissa Rockovich 7A mrockovich@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Lorianne Davis 8A ldavis@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Jeffrey Baldasano 8B jbaldasano@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SPECIAL UNIT

Catherine Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Debra Convery Computer Science dconvery@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Theresa Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Pelusi Library tpelusi@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Shelly O’Hara General Music sohara@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kristen Genna Physical Education  kgenna@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Maira Jaraba Spanish mjaraba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. Thomasann Quinn Prayer & Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen McNamee Monday and Tuesday School Nurse  emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Linda Sisack Wednesday and  Friday School Nurse lsisack@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kate Jones School Secretary kjones@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Virginia Reilly School Secretary vreilly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Michelle Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Anne Cianciarulo PreKA Aide
RoseAnne Yager PreKB Aide
Diane Hansen KB Aide
Catherine Barrett KA Aide
Katie Breeze  Primary Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio C.A.R.E.S. Director
LUNCH STAFF
Theresa McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Danielle Alviggi Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio Aide
Katelin Cherba Aide
Lucy Funicella Aide
Heather Krotzer Aide
Angela Murray Aide
AUXILIARY STAFF
Michele Musich School Nurse Thursday
Marisa Lynch Remedial Teacher Monday and Wednesday
Jaime Rothman Guidance Counselor Wednesday and Friday
Barbara Skapura School Psychologist As needed
Shelly Mooney Speech and LanguageTherapist Thursday
Larry Rumpf Band Program Tuesday