Home » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

Click a faculty/staff name to link to their grade/activity homepage. Click an e-mail address to send an e-mail to the faculty/staff member.

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

PRIMARY UNIT

Danielle Hudak PreKA dhudak@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Andrea DePhillipo PreKB adephillipo@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine Piechoski KA cpiechoski@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Rachael Knecht KB rknecht@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Patrica Morelli 1A pmorelli@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Elizabeth Dineen 1B ldineen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Deborah Dailey 2A ddailey@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Shumock 2B tshumock@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Carolynn Poiesz 3A cpoiesz@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine McFadden 3B cmcfadden@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

ELEMENTARY UNIT

Dawn Brooks 4A dbrooks@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Gretchen Booth 4B gbooth@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Christina Jolly 5A cjolly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Beatrice Allen 5B ballen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Lisa Coer 6A lcoer@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Mary Ann Alcaro 6B malcaro@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

MIDDLE UNIT

Melissa Rockovich 7A mrockovich@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Jeffrey Baldasano 7B jbaldasano@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Lorianne Davis 8A ldavis@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SPECIAL UNIT

Catherine Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Debra Convery Computer Technology dconvery@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Theresa Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kevin Kaiser Library kkaiser@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Angela Kaiser General Music   (PK – 3) akaiser@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Alexander Taormina General Music   (4 – 8) ataormina@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kristen Genna Physical Education  kgenna@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Maira Jaraba Spanish mjaraba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. Thomasann Quinn Prayer & Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen McNamee School Nurse Monday & Tuesday emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Linda Sisack School Nurse Thursday & Friday lsisack@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kate Jones School Secretary kjones@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Gail Potts School Secretary gpotts@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Michelle Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
RoseAnne Yager PreKA Aide
Ann Cianciarulo PreKB Aide
Catherine Barrett KA Aide
Kristen Bierly KB Aide
Katie Breeze Primary Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio C.A.R.E.S. Director mdigiorgio@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

LUNCH STAFF

Theresa McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Danielle Alviggi Aide
Mary Amos DiGiorgio Aide
Katelin Cherba Aide
Kelley Darby Aide
Lucy Funicella Aide
Angela Murray Aide

AUXILIARY STAFF

Karen DeArmand School Nurse Thursday
Marisa Lynch Remedial Teacher Monday and Wednesday
Jaime Rothman Guidance Counselor Wednesday and Friday
Barbara Skapura School Psychologist As needed
Shelly Mooney Speech and Language Therapist Thursday
Larry Rumpf Band Program Tuesday