Home » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

PRIMARY UNIT

Danielle Hudak PreKA dhudak@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Andrea DePhillipo PreKB adephillipo@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine Landolf KA clandolf@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Rachael Knecht KB rknecht@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Patrica Morelli 1A pmorelli@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Elizabeth Dineen 1B ldineen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Deborah Dailey 2A ddailey@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Shumock 2B tshumock@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Carolynn Poiesz 3A cpoiesz@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Megan Bradley 3B mbradley@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

ELEMENTARY UNIT

Kristen Cohan 4A kcohan@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Gretchen Booth 4B gbooth@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Christina Jolly 5A cjolly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Beatrice Allen 5B ballen@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Lisa Coer 6A lcoer@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Barbra Villalba 6B bvillalba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

MIDDLE UNIT

Mary Ann Alcaro 7A malcaro@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Susan Baldassarre 7B sbaldassarre@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Melissa Rockovich 8A mrockovich@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Christina Chitjian 8B cchitjian@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SPECIAL UNIT

Catherine Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Debra Convery Technology dconvery@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Theresa Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kevin Kaiser Library kkaiser@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Alexander Taormina General Music ataormina@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kristen Genna Physical Education  kgenna@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Monica Morales Spanish mmorales@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. Thomasann Quinn Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen McNamee School Nurse  emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Linda Sisack School Nurse lsisack@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Terri McKendry  Secretary tmckendry@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Gail Potts  Secretary gpotts@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Michelle Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Katelin Cherba PreKA Aide kcherba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kelley Darby PreKB Aide kdarby@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Catherine Barrett KA Aide cbarrett@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kristen Bierly KB Aide kbierly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Katie Breeze Primary Aide kbreeze@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Mary Amos DiGiorgio Primary Aide/ PM C.A.R.E.S. Director mdigiorgio@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Danielle Alviggi AM C.A.R.E.S. Director dalviggi@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

LUNCH STAFF

Theresa McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Shirley Allen Aide
Nicole Bamford Aide
Christina Breen Aide
Lucy Funicella Aide
Norah Joyce Aide
Caroline Kuttler Aide
Angela Murray Aide
Joanne MacDonald Aide
Wendy Cronin Aide
Ed Connolly Aide

AUXILIARY STAFF

Gina Giovinco CBSD School Nurse Wednesday
Marisa Lynch Remedial Teacher Tuesday – Friday
Michelle Sake Guidance Counselor Monday – Wednesday
Janet Copeland Wilson Tutor Monday – Friday
Ilana Brucker/Katie Hett Speech and Language Therapist Wednesday
Larry Rumpf Band Program Tuesday